Our program is sponsored by:

  • Ohio State University Extension, Medina County

  • Medina County Juvenile Court; and

  • Ohio State Highway Patrol

 

Location:

A.I. Root Community Room, 640 W. Liberty Street, Medina, OH 44256
 

2020 Dates:

Tuesday, Jan. 7 Thursday, Jan. 23
Tuesday, Feb. 4 Thursday, Feb. 27
Tuesday, Mar. 3 No Thurs. Class in March
Tuesday, April 7 Thursday, April 23
Tuesday, May 5 Thursday, May 28
Tuesday, June 2 Thursday, June 25


   

Details:

  • All classes will be held on the 1st Tuesday and 4th Thursday of the month

  • Register Online at https://go.osu.edu/medinacarteens or call (330) 725-4911

  • $30.00 cash or check (payable to OSU Extension) at door

  • All sessions begin at 5:30 pm and end at 7:30 pm.

 

Questions?

Contact 330-725-4911 / domokos.2@osu.edu